Heritage University
Toppenish, Washington — 3240 Fort Rd, 98948
Heritage University is a leading Private nonprofit institution located in Toppenish, Washington. Established to provide high-quality education, Heritage University offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 12/1/1965 |
|---|---|
| Location | Toppenish, Washington |
| Type | Private nonprofit |
| Total Enrollment | 782 students |
| Median Salary | $49,416 |
Heritage University — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Heritage University |
|---|---|
| Location | Toppenish, Washington |
| Official Website | https://www.heritage.edu/ |
| Address | 3240 Fort Rd Toppenish, WA 98948 |
| Institution Type | Private nonprofit |
| Total Students | 782 |
Heritage University Admissions Process
Heritage University Tuition Fees and Costs
| In-State Tuition | $19,920 |
|---|---|
| Out-of-State Tuition | $19,920 |
| Pell Grant Rate | 62.7% |
| Median Debt (Completers) | $14,573 |
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Heritage University, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions. salary after Heritage University
Master's DegreeEducation, General. salary after Heritage University
Master's DegreeTeacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods. salary after Heritage University
Master's DegreeSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Heritage University Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Heritage University in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Heritage University
10 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Heritage University
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $47,001 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $49,416 |
| Average Net Price | $11,893 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $49,416 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 63600% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Heritage University
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $46,851 |
| Average Family Income | $30,386 |
| Median Family Income | $26,087 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Heritage University
Heritage University participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $14,573 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $7,000 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $28,728 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Heritage University's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Heritage University Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Private nonprofit |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 12/1/1965 |
| 4-Year Graduation Rate | 39.8% |
| Median Graduate Salary | $49,416 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Heritage University meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Heritage University
Frequently Asked Questions about Heritage University
What is the acceptance rate at Heritage University?
Acceptance rate data for Heritage University is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Heritage University?
Tuition at Heritage University is $19,920 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Heritage University?
Graduates of Heritage University earn a median salary of $49,416 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Heritage University located?
Heritage University is located at 3240 Fort Rd, Toppenish, Washington 98948. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Washington
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://www.heritage.edu/
-
Annual Tuition $19,920
Similar Schools in Washington
Will you qualify for aid at
Heritage University?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance