H

Healing Mountain Massage School

Salt Lake City, Utah — 363 South 500 East, Suite 210, 84102-4002

Annual Tuition $23,180
Enrollment 39
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $22,160

Healing Mountain Massage School is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Salt Lake City, Utah. Established to provide high-quality education, Healing Mountain Massage School offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Healing Mountain Massage School Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 5/9/2002
Location Salt Lake City, Utah
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 39 students
Median Salary $22,160

Healing Mountain Massage School — Institution Overview

Institution Name Healing Mountain Massage School
Location Salt Lake City, Utah
Official Website https://www.healingmountain.edu/
Address 363 South 500 East, Suite 210
Salt Lake City, UT 84102-4002
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 39

Healing Mountain Massage School Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Healing Mountain Massage School Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 53.3%
Median Debt (Completers) $8,217

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Healing Mountain Massage School, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services. salary after Healing Mountain Massage School

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $19,455 median/yr
Median debt $9,500 at graduation
Salary/debt 205% ROI ratio
1yr: $22,176 4yr: $27,090

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Healing Mountain Massage School Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Healing Mountain Massage School in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 39
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Healing Mountain Massage School

2 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 133
Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 11

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Healing Mountain Massage School

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $22,160 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $24,665
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Healing Mountain Massage School
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $24,665
10 Years After Entry $22,160
Is Healing Mountain Massage School Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $23,180
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $22,160
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 10700%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Healing Mountain Massage School

Total Students 39

Gender Breakdown

82.1%
18%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
76.9%
Hispanic
18%
American Indian / Alaska Native
2.6%
Asian
2.6%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 28
🎓
First-Generation 41.7%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 70.3%
💍
Married Students 34.1%
📅
Students Age 25+ 79.5%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $61,899
Average Family Income $35,766
Median Family Income $23,353

Faculty Profile

Student-Faculty Ratio 3:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Healing Mountain Massage School

Healing Mountain Massage School participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 53.3% of students
Federal Loan Rate 71.7% of students
Avg Net Price $23,180 after aid
Median Debt $8,217 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $8,217
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $5,500
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $9,500

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Healing Mountain Massage School's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Healing Mountain Massage School Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 5/9/2002
Median Graduate Salary $22,160
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Healing Mountain Massage School meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Healing Mountain Massage School

Frequently Asked Questions about Healing Mountain Massage School

What is the acceptance rate at Healing Mountain Massage School?

Acceptance rate data for Healing Mountain Massage School is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Healing Mountain Massage School?

Tuition at Healing Mountain Massage School is $23,180 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Healing Mountain Massage School?

Graduates of Healing Mountain Massage School earn a median salary of $22,160 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Healing Mountain Massage School located?

Healing Mountain Massage School is located at 363 South 500 East, Suite 210, Salt Lake City, Utah 84102-4002. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.