Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology
Oswego, Illinois — 5460 U.S. Highway 34, 60543
Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Oswego, Illinois. Established to provide high-quality education, Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 3/22/1984 |
|---|---|
| Location | Oswego, Illinois |
| Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Enrollment | 121 students |
| Median Salary | $23,412 |
Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology |
|---|---|
| Location | Oswego, Illinois |
| Official Website | https://hairpros.edu/ |
| Address | 5460 U.S. Highway 34 Oswego, IL 60543 |
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Students | 121 |
Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology Admissions Process
Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology Tuition Fees and Costs
| Pell Grant Rate | 49.7% |
|---|---|
| Median Debt (Completers) | $9,833 |
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology
Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology
1 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $22,166 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $23,412 |
| Average Net Price | $19,759 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $23,412 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 9200% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $82,546 |
| Average Family Income | $34,266 |
| Median Family Income | $24,346 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology
Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $9,833 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $4,750 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $13,000 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 3/22/1984 |
| Median Graduate Salary | $23,412 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology
Frequently Asked Questions about Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology
What is the acceptance rate at Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology?
Acceptance rate data for Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology?
Tuition at Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology is $19,759 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology?
Graduates of Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology earn a median salary of $23,412 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology located?
Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology is located at 5460 U.S. Highway 34, Oswego, Illinois 60543. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Illinois
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://hairpros.edu/
-
Annual Tuition $19,759
Similar Schools in Illinois
Will you qualify for aid at
Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance