F

Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma — 12777 N Rockwell Ave, 73142-2789

Annual Tuition $4,999
Enrollment 825
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $32,996

Francis Tuttle Technology Center is a leading Public institution located in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Established to provide high-quality education, Francis Tuttle Technology Center offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Francis Tuttle Technology Center Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 2/9/1983
Location Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Type Public
Total Enrollment 825 students
Median Salary $32,996

Francis Tuttle Technology Center — Institution Overview

Institution Name Francis Tuttle Technology Center
Location Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Official Website https://www.francistuttle.edu/
Address 12777 N Rockwell Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73142-2789
Institution Type Public
Total Students 825

Francis Tuttle Technology Center Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Francis Tuttle Technology Center Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 8.7%

The Real Cost

Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.

Net price after aid

Francis Tuttle Technology Center cost by family income

These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.

Family income $0 - $30,000 $3,831/yr
Family income $30,001 - $48,000 $7,724/yr

Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $3,831 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.

Calculate your personal aid

Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Francis Tuttle Technology Center, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services. salary after Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $39,927 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable
4yr: $58,291
2

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants. salary after Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $37,208 median/yr
Median debt $17,468 at graduation
Salary/debt 213% ROI ratio
1yr: $41,106 4yr: $56,883
3

Precision Metal Working. salary after Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $29,685 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Francis Tuttle Technology Center Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Francis Tuttle Technology Center in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 825
Full-Time Students 46.5%

Courses and Academic Programs at Francis Tuttle Technology Center

10 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 272
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 206
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 138
Culinary Arts and Related Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 122
Graphic Communications.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 94
Biology, General.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 73
Precision Metal Working.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 63
Engineering, General.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 60
Computer Science.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 55
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 52
Showing top 10 of 28 programs by graduates

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $32,996 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $28,114
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Francis Tuttle Technology Center
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $28,114
10 Years After Entry $32,996
Is Francis Tuttle Technology Center Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $4,999
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $32,996
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 41800%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Total Students 825

Gender Breakdown

48.4%
51.6%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 46.5%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
44.9%
Hispanic
27.8%
Black
14.3%
Two or More Races
7.4%
American Indian / Alaska Native
2.3%
Asian
2.2%
Unknown / Unreported
1.1%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.1%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 29
🎓
First-Generation 50.6%
💍
Married Students 22.3%
📅
Students Age 25+ 8.7%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $56,170
Average Family Income $18,810
Median Family Income $14,758

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

31%
69%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 18:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Francis Tuttle Technology Center participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 8.7% of students
Federal Loan Rate 0% of students
Avg Net Price $4,999 after aid

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Francis Tuttle Technology Center's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Francis Tuttle Technology Center Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Public
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 2/9/1983
Median Graduate Salary $32,996
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Francis Tuttle Technology Center meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Frequently Asked Questions about Francis Tuttle Technology Center

What is the acceptance rate at Francis Tuttle Technology Center?

Acceptance rate data for Francis Tuttle Technology Center is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Francis Tuttle Technology Center?

Tuition at Francis Tuttle Technology Center is $4,999 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Francis Tuttle Technology Center?

Graduates of Francis Tuttle Technology Center earn a median salary of $32,996 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Francis Tuttle Technology Center located?

Francis Tuttle Technology Center is located at 12777 N Rockwell Ave, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73142-2789. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.