F

First Class Cosmetology School

Beloit, Wisconsin — 306 State Street, 53511-0000

Annual Tuition $16,411
Enrollment 104
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $26,792

First Class Cosmetology School is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Beloit, Wisconsin. Established to provide high-quality education, First Class Cosmetology School offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

First Class Cosmetology School Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 2/15/2011
Location Beloit, Wisconsin
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 104 students
Median Salary $26,792

First Class Cosmetology School — Institution Overview

Institution Name First Class Cosmetology School
Location Beloit, Wisconsin
Official Website https://firstclasscosmetologyschool.com/
Address 306 State Street
Beloit, WI 53511-0000
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 104

First Class Cosmetology School Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

First Class Cosmetology School Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 69.5%
Median Debt (Completers) $10,194

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from First Class Cosmetology School, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after First Class Cosmetology School

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $22,871 median/yr
Median debt $8,790 at graduation
Salary/debt 260% ROI ratio
1yr: $23,235 4yr: $22,819

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

First Class Cosmetology School Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for First Class Cosmetology School in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 104
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at First Class Cosmetology School

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 84

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at First Class Cosmetology School

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $26,792 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $20,372
Graduate Earnings Timeline — First Class Cosmetology School
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $20,372
10 Years After Entry $26,792
Is First Class Cosmetology School Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $16,411
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $26,792
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 11900%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at First Class Cosmetology School

Total Students 104

Gender Breakdown

89.4%
10.6%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
59.6%
Hispanic
23.1%
Black
16.4%
International
1%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 24
🎓
First-Generation 50.6%
💍
Married Students 10.2%
📅
Students Age 25+ 26%

Student Economic Background

Average Family Income $22,875
Median Family Income $11,511

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 15:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at First Class Cosmetology School

First Class Cosmetology School participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 69.5% of students
Federal Loan Rate 68% of students
Avg Net Price $16,411 after aid
Median Debt $10,194 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $10,194
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $6,500
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $20,000

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact First Class Cosmetology School's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

First Class Cosmetology School Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 2/15/2011
Median Graduate Salary $26,792
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms First Class Cosmetology School meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for First Class Cosmetology School

Frequently Asked Questions about First Class Cosmetology School

What is the acceptance rate at First Class Cosmetology School?

Acceptance rate data for First Class Cosmetology School is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at First Class Cosmetology School?

Tuition at First Class Cosmetology School is $16,411 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of First Class Cosmetology School?

Graduates of First Class Cosmetology School earn a median salary of $26,792 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is First Class Cosmetology School located?

First Class Cosmetology School is located at 306 State Street, Beloit, Wisconsin 53511-0000. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance