E

Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park

Spring Lake Park, Minnesota — 8205 University Ave, 55432

Annual Tuition $17,445
Enrollment 80
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $23,925

Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Spring Lake Park, Minnesota. Established to provide high-quality education, Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 8/9/2013
Location Spring Lake Park, Minnesota
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 80 students
Median Salary $23,925

Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park — Institution Overview

Institution Name Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park
Location Spring Lake Park, Minnesota
Official Website https://www.empire.edu/
Address 8205 University Ave
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 80

Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 57.6%
Median Debt (Completers) $13,000

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $17,251 median/yr
Median debt $15,765 at graduation
Salary/debt 109% ROI ratio
1yr: $18,408 4yr: $20,474

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 80
Full-Time Students 62.5%

Courses and Academic Programs at Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 69

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $23,925 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $19,338
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $19,338
10 Years After Entry $23,925
Is Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $17,445
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $23,925
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 86600%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park

Total Students 80

Gender Breakdown

96.3%
3.8%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 62.5%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

Black
45%
White
22.5%
Unknown / Unreported
16.3%
Hispanic
6.3%
Asian
5%
American Indian / Alaska Native
2.5%
Two or More Races
2.5%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 26
🎓
First-Generation 55.2%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 88.7%
🎖️
Veterans 0.9%
💍
Married Students 13.4%
📅
Students Age 25+ 40%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $49,188
Average Family Income $21,932
Median Family Income $14,091

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 13:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park

Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 57.6% of students
Federal Loan Rate 50% of students
Avg Net Price $17,445 after aid
Median Debt $13,000 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $13,000
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $4,750
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $12,120

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 8/9/2013
Median Graduate Salary $23,925
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park

Frequently Asked Questions about Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park

What is the acceptance rate at Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park?

Acceptance rate data for Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park?

Tuition at Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park is $17,445 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park?

Graduates of Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park earn a median salary of $23,925 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park located?

Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park is located at 8205 University Ave, Spring Lake Park, Minnesota 55432. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance