Empire Beauty School-Pineville
Charlotte, North Carolina — 8700 Pineville-Matthews Rd, 28226
Empire Beauty School-Pineville is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Charlotte, North Carolina. Established to provide high-quality education, Empire Beauty School-Pineville offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 8/9/2013 |
|---|---|
| Location | Charlotte, North Carolina |
| Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Enrollment | 81 students |
| Median Salary | $23,925 |
Empire Beauty School-Pineville — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Empire Beauty School-Pineville |
|---|---|
| Location | Charlotte, North Carolina |
| Official Website | https://www.empire.edu/ |
| Address | 8700 Pineville-Matthews Rd Charlotte, NC 28226 |
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Students | 81 |
Empire Beauty School-Pineville Admissions Process
Empire Beauty School-Pineville Tuition Fees and Costs
| Pell Grant Rate | 48.6% |
|---|---|
| Median Debt (Completers) | $13,000 |
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Empire Beauty School-Pineville, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Empire Beauty School-Pineville
Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Empire Beauty School-Pineville Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Empire Beauty School-Pineville in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Empire Beauty School-Pineville
1 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Empire Beauty School-Pineville
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $19,338 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $23,925 |
| Average Net Price | $16,090 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $23,925 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 86600% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Empire Beauty School-Pineville
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $49,188 |
| Average Family Income | $21,932 |
| Median Family Income | $14,091 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Empire Beauty School-Pineville
Empire Beauty School-Pineville participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $13,000 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $4,750 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $12,120 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Empire Beauty School-Pineville's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Empire Beauty School-Pineville Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 8/9/2013 |
| Median Graduate Salary | $23,925 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Empire Beauty School-Pineville meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Empire Beauty School-Pineville
Frequently Asked Questions about Empire Beauty School-Pineville
What is the acceptance rate at Empire Beauty School-Pineville?
Acceptance rate data for Empire Beauty School-Pineville is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Empire Beauty School-Pineville?
Tuition at Empire Beauty School-Pineville is $16,090 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Empire Beauty School-Pineville?
Graduates of Empire Beauty School-Pineville earn a median salary of $23,925 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Empire Beauty School-Pineville located?
Empire Beauty School-Pineville is located at 8700 Pineville-Matthews Rd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28226. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in North Carolina
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://www.empire.edu/
-
Annual Tuition $16,090
Similar Schools in North Carolina
Other Colleges in Charlotte
Will you qualify for aid at
Empire Beauty School-Pineville?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance