E

Elite School of Cosmetology

Norwalk, Ohio — 175 Benedict Avenue, 44857-2714

Annual Tuition $22,462
Enrollment 179
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $23,547

Elite School of Cosmetology is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Norwalk, Ohio. Established to provide high-quality education, Elite School of Cosmetology offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Elite School of Cosmetology Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 5/10/2011
Location Norwalk, Ohio
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 179 students
Median Salary $23,547

Elite School of Cosmetology — Institution Overview

Institution Name Elite School of Cosmetology
Location Norwalk, Ohio
Official Website https://es.edu/
Address 175 Benedict Avenue
Norwalk, OH 44857-2714
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 179

Elite School of Cosmetology Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Elite School of Cosmetology Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 47.8%
Median Debt (Completers) $7,412

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Elite School of Cosmetology, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Elite School of Cosmetology

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $14,442 median/yr
Median debt $12,888 at graduation
Salary/debt 112% ROI ratio
1yr: $15,241 4yr: $22,131

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Elite School of Cosmetology Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Elite School of Cosmetology in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 179
Full-Time Students 91.1%

Courses and Academic Programs at Elite School of Cosmetology

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 101

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Elite School of Cosmetology

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $23,547 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $19,104
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Elite School of Cosmetology
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $19,104
10 Years After Entry $23,547
Is Elite School of Cosmetology Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $22,462
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $23,547
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 5100%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Elite School of Cosmetology

Total Students 179

Gender Breakdown

97.2%
2.8%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 91.1%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
67%
Black
20.1%
Asian
7.8%
Hispanic
4.5%
Two or More Races
0.6%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 28
🎓
First-Generation 56.5%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 90.3%
💍
Married Students 26.2%
📅
Students Age 25+ 47.5%

Student Economic Background

Average Family Income $18,070
Median Family Income $12,592

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

25%
75%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 24:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Elite School of Cosmetology

Elite School of Cosmetology participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 47.8% of students
Federal Loan Rate 51.6% of students
Avg Net Price $22,462 after aid
Median Debt $7,412 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $7,412
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $4,750
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $18,125

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Elite School of Cosmetology's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Elite School of Cosmetology Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 5/10/2011
Median Graduate Salary $23,547
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Elite School of Cosmetology meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Elite School of Cosmetology

Frequently Asked Questions about Elite School of Cosmetology

What is the acceptance rate at Elite School of Cosmetology?

Acceptance rate data for Elite School of Cosmetology is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Elite School of Cosmetology?

Tuition at Elite School of Cosmetology is $22,462 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Elite School of Cosmetology?

Graduates of Elite School of Cosmetology earn a median salary of $23,547 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Elite School of Cosmetology located?

Elite School of Cosmetology is located at 175 Benedict Avenue, Norwalk, Ohio 44857-2714. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

  • Phone Number Available on Official Site
  • Website https://es.edu/
  • Annual Tuition $22,462

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance