D

D'Mart Institute

Barranquitas, Puerto Rico — Carr 156 Km 17.3 Barrio Honduras, 00794

Annual Tuition $8,080
Enrollment 283
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $17,340

D'Mart Institute is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Barranquitas, Puerto Rico. Established to provide high-quality education, D'Mart Institute offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

D'Mart Institute Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 1/17/1992
Location Barranquitas, Puerto Rico
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 283 students
Median Salary $17,340

D'Mart Institute — Institution Overview

Institution Name D'Mart Institute
Location Barranquitas, Puerto Rico
Official Website https://dmartpr.net/
Address Carr 156 Km 17.3 Barrio Honduras
Barranquitas, PR 00794
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 283

D'Mart Institute Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

D'Mart Institute Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 55.1%

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from D'Mart Institute, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers. salary after D'Mart Institute

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $20,596 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable
1yr: $17,921 4yr: $21,905
2

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services. salary after D'Mart Institute

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $15,182 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable
4yr: $19,658
3

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies. salary after D'Mart Institute

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $12,776 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable
4yr: $15,990

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

D'Mart Institute Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for D'Mart Institute in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 283
Full-Time Students 72.4%

Courses and Academic Programs at D'Mart Institute

8 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 355
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 58
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 46
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 28
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 25
Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 24
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 20
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 9

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at D'Mart Institute

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $17,340 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $15,851
Graduate Earnings Timeline — D'Mart Institute
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $15,851
10 Years After Entry $17,340
Is D'Mart Institute Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $8,080
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $17,340

Campus Life and Student Facilities at D'Mart Institute

Total Students 283

Gender Breakdown

50.5%
49.5%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 72.4%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

Hispanic
100%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 23
🎓
First-Generation 61.7%
💍
Married Students 9.4%
📅
Students Age 25+ 30%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $17,207
Average Family Income $4,367

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

80%
20%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 14:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at D'Mart Institute

D'Mart Institute participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 55.1% of students
Federal Loan Rate 0% of students
Avg Net Price $8,080 after aid

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact D'Mart Institute's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

D'Mart Institute Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 1/17/1992
Median Graduate Salary $17,340
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms D'Mart Institute meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for D'Mart Institute

Frequently Asked Questions about D'Mart Institute

What is the acceptance rate at D'Mart Institute?

Acceptance rate data for D'Mart Institute is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at D'Mart Institute?

Tuition at D'Mart Institute is $8,080 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of D'Mart Institute?

Graduates of D'Mart Institute earn a median salary of $17,340 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is D'Mart Institute located?

D'Mart Institute is located at Carr 156 Km 17.3 Barrio Honduras, Barranquitas, Puerto Rico 00794. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.