Dine College
Tsaile, Arizona — Route 12, One Circle Drive, 86556
Dine College is a leading Public institution located in Tsaile, Arizona. Established to provide high-quality education, Dine College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 6/10/1969 |
|---|---|
| Location | Tsaile, Arizona |
| Type | Public |
| Total Enrollment | 1,507 students |
| Median Salary | $29,188 |
Dine College — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Dine College |
|---|---|
| Location | Tsaile, Arizona |
| Official Website | https://www.dinecollege.edu/ |
| Address | Route 12, One Circle Drive Tsaile, AZ 86556 |
| Institution Type | Public |
| Total Students | 1,507 |
Dine College Admissions Process
Dine College Tuition Fees and Costs
| In-State Tuition | $1,410 |
|---|---|
| Out-of-State Tuition | $1,410 |
| Pell Grant Rate | 39% |
The Real Cost
Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.
Dine College cost by family income
These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.
Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $10,031 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.
Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Dine College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Social Sciences, General. salary after Dine College
Associate's DegreePublic Health. salary after Dine College
Associate's DegreeLiberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities. salary after Dine College
Associate's DegreeSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Dine College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Dine College in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Dine College
10 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Dine College
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $23,195 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $29,188 |
| Average Net Price | $10,218 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $29,188 |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Dine College
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $32,363 |
| Average Family Income | $18,788 |
| Median Family Income | $14,495 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Dine College
Dine College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Dine College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Dine College Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Public |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 6/10/1969 |
| 4-Year Graduation Rate | 5.5% |
| Median Graduate Salary | $29,188 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Dine College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Dine College
Frequently Asked Questions about Dine College
What is the acceptance rate at Dine College?
Acceptance rate data for Dine College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Dine College?
Tuition at Dine College is $1,410 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Dine College?
Graduates of Dine College earn a median salary of $29,188 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Dine College located?
Dine College is located at Route 12, One Circle Drive, Tsaile, Arizona 86556. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Arizona
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://www.dinecollege.edu/
-
Annual Tuition $1,410
Similar Schools in Arizona
Will you qualify for aid at
Dine College?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance