D

Dayton School of Medical Massage

Dayton, Ohio — 4457 Far Hills Ave, 45429

Annual Tuition $18,122
Enrollment 425
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $31,071

Dayton School of Medical Massage is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Dayton, Ohio. Established to provide high-quality education, Dayton School of Medical Massage offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Dayton School of Medical Massage Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 3/1/2007
Location Dayton, Ohio
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 425 students
Median Salary $31,071

Dayton School of Medical Massage — Institution Overview

Institution Name Dayton School of Medical Massage
Location Dayton, Ohio
Official Website https://www.massageschools.com/
Address 4457 Far Hills Ave
Dayton, OH 45429
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 425

Dayton School of Medical Massage Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Dayton School of Medical Massage Tuition Fees and Costs

In-State Tuition $18,122
Out-of-State Tuition $18,122
Pell Grant Rate 75.6%
Median Debt (Completers) $13,432

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Dayton School of Medical Massage, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services. salary after Dayton School of Medical Massage

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $20,048 median/yr
Median debt $13,458 at graduation
Salary/debt 149% ROI ratio
1yr: $20,801 4yr: $22,589

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Dayton School of Medical Massage Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Dayton School of Medical Massage in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 425
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Dayton School of Medical Massage

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 512

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Dayton School of Medical Massage

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $31,071 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $26,489
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Dayton School of Medical Massage
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $26,489
10 Years After Entry $31,071
Is Dayton School of Medical Massage Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $30,710
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $31,071
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 70400%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Dayton School of Medical Massage

Total Students 425

Gender Breakdown

79.1%
20.9%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
55.8%
Black
38.6%
Hispanic
3.1%
Unknown / Unreported
2.1%
Two or More Races
0.5%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 29
🎓
First-Generation 54.4%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 82.4%
🎖️
Veterans 3.7%
💍
Married Students 16.5%
📅
Students Age 25+ 75.3%

Student Economic Background

Average Family Income $28,243
Median Family Income $17,212

Faculty Profile

Student-Faculty Ratio 30:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Dayton School of Medical Massage

Dayton School of Medical Massage participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 75.6% of students
Federal Loan Rate 84.8% of students
Avg Net Price $30,710 after aid
Median Debt $13,432 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $13,432
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $5,498
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $9,500

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Dayton School of Medical Massage's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Dayton School of Medical Massage Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 3/1/2007
Median Graduate Salary $31,071
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Dayton School of Medical Massage meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Dayton School of Medical Massage

Frequently Asked Questions about Dayton School of Medical Massage

What is the acceptance rate at Dayton School of Medical Massage?

Acceptance rate data for Dayton School of Medical Massage is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Dayton School of Medical Massage?

Tuition at Dayton School of Medical Massage is $18,122 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Dayton School of Medical Massage?

Graduates of Dayton School of Medical Massage earn a median salary of $31,071 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Dayton School of Medical Massage located?

Dayton School of Medical Massage is located at 4457 Far Hills Ave, Dayton, Ohio 45429. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.