Dakota College at Bottineau
Bottineau, North Dakota — 105 Simrall Blvd, 58318-1198
Dakota College at Bottineau is a leading Public institution located in Bottineau, North Dakota. Established to provide high-quality education, Dakota College at Bottineau offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 12/1/1965 |
|---|---|
| Location | Bottineau, North Dakota |
| Type | Public |
| Total Enrollment | 417 students |
| Median Salary | $40,576 |
Dakota College at Bottineau — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Dakota College at Bottineau |
|---|---|
| Location | Bottineau, North Dakota |
| Official Website | https://www.dakotacollege.edu/ |
| Address | 105 Simrall Blvd Bottineau, ND 58318-1198 |
| Institution Type | Public |
| Total Students | 417 |
Dakota College at Bottineau Admissions Process
Dakota College at Bottineau Tuition Fees and Costs
| In-State Tuition | $5,347 |
|---|---|
| Out-of-State Tuition | $7,613 |
| Pell Grant Rate | 12.2% |
| Median Debt (Completers) | $10,507 |
The Real Cost
Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.
Dakota College at Bottineau cost by family income
These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.
Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $9,245 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.
Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Dakota College at Bottineau, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. salary after Dakota College at Bottineau
Associate's DegreeLiberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities. salary after Dakota College at Bottineau
Associate's DegreeSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Dakota College at Bottineau Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Dakota College at Bottineau in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Dakota College at Bottineau
10 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Dakota College at Bottineau
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $32,758 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $40,576 |
| Average Net Price | $12,515 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $40,576 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 43400% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Dakota College at Bottineau
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $43,850 |
| Average Family Income | $47,073 |
| Median Family Income | $31,970 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Dakota College at Bottineau
Dakota College at Bottineau participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $10,507 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $3,561 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $11,000 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Dakota College at Bottineau's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Dakota College at Bottineau Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Public |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 12/1/1965 |
| Median Graduate Salary | $40,576 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Dakota College at Bottineau meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Dakota College at Bottineau
Frequently Asked Questions about Dakota College at Bottineau
What is the acceptance rate at Dakota College at Bottineau?
Acceptance rate data for Dakota College at Bottineau is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Dakota College at Bottineau?
Tuition at Dakota College at Bottineau is $5,347 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Dakota College at Bottineau?
Graduates of Dakota College at Bottineau earn a median salary of $40,576 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Dakota College at Bottineau located?
Dakota College at Bottineau is located at 105 Simrall Blvd, Bottineau, North Dakota 58318-1198. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in North Dakota
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://www.dakotacollege.edu/
-
Annual Tuition $5,347
Similar Schools in North Dakota
Will you qualify for aid at
Dakota College at Bottineau?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance