C

Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center

Culpeper, Virginia — 311 South East Street #120, 22701-1055

Annual Tuition $15,211
Enrollment 67
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $18,376

Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center is a leading Public institution located in Culpeper, Virginia. Established to provide high-quality education, Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 12/1/2004
Location Culpeper, Virginia
Type Public
Total Enrollment 67 students
Median Salary $18,376

Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center — Institution Overview

Institution Name Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center
Location Culpeper, Virginia
Official Website https://www.culpepercosmetology.com/
Address 311 South East Street #120
Culpeper, VA 22701-1055
Institution Type Public
Total Students 67

Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 55.2%

The Real Cost

Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.

Net price after aid

Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center cost by family income

These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.

Family income $0 - $30,000 $16,786/yr
Family income $30,001 - $48,000 $13,506/yr

Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $16,786 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.

Calculate your personal aid

Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.

Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 67
Full-Time Students 82.1%

Courses and Academic Programs at Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 37

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $18,376 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $17,548
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $17,548
Is Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $15,211
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $18,376
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 3400%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center

Total Students 67

Gender Breakdown

97%
3%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 82.1%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
76.1%
Two or More Races
10.5%
Black
9%
Hispanic
4.5%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 24
💰
Receive Pell Grant 79.6%
📅
Students Age 25+ 22.1%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $64,594
Average Family Income $27,858
Median Family Income $17,277

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 15:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center

Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 55.2% of students
Federal Loan Rate 62.1% of students
Avg Net Price $15,211 after aid

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Public
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 12/1/2004
Median Graduate Salary $18,376
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center

Frequently Asked Questions about Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center

What is the acceptance rate at Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center?

Acceptance rate data for Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center?

Tuition at Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center is $15,211 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center?

Graduates of Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center earn a median salary of $18,376 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center located?

Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center is located at 311 South East Street #120, Culpeper, Virginia 22701-1055. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance