C

Crowley's Ridge College

Paragould, Arkansas — 100 College Dr, 72450

Annual Tuition $16,440
Enrollment 162
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $39,533

Crowley's Ridge College is a leading Private nonprofit institution located in Paragould, Arkansas. Established to provide high-quality education, Crowley's Ridge College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Crowley's Ridge College Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 10/6/1987
Location Paragould, Arkansas
Type Private nonprofit
Total Enrollment 162 students
Median Salary $39,533

Crowley's Ridge College — Institution Overview

Institution Name Crowley's Ridge College
Location Paragould, Arkansas
Official Website https://www.crc.edu/
Address 100 College Dr
Paragould, AR 72450
Institution Type Private nonprofit
Total Students 162

Crowley's Ridge College Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Crowley's Ridge College Tuition Fees and Costs

In-State Tuition $16,440
Out-of-State Tuition $16,440
Pell Grant Rate 48%
Median Debt (Completers) $26,228

Crowley's Ridge College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Crowley's Ridge College in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 162
Retention Rate 71.1% full-time
Full-Time Students 98.1%

Courses and Academic Programs at Crowley's Ridge College

9 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Business Administration, Management and Operations.
Bachelor's
Graduates 20
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.
Associate's
Graduates 17
Health and Physical Education/Fitness.
Bachelor's
Graduates 11
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.
Bachelor's
Graduates 8
Accounting and Related Services.
Bachelor's
Graduates 5
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.
Bachelor's
Graduates 4
Bible/Biblical Studies.
Bachelor's
Graduates 4
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas.
Bachelor's
Graduates 3
Bible/Biblical Studies.
Associate's
Graduates 1

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Crowley's Ridge College

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $39,533 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $33,362
Graduation Rate 26.1% 4-year (150%)
4-Year Graduation Rate
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Crowley's Ridge College
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $33,362
10 Years After Entry $39,533
Is Crowley's Ridge College Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $17,236
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $39,533
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 11200%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Crowley's Ridge College

Total Students 162
Retention Rate 71.1% full-time

Gender Breakdown

50.6%
49.4%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 98.1%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
79.6%
Black
17.9%
Hispanic
1.9%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.6%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 20
🎓
First-Generation 39.6%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 67.3%
📅
Students Age 25+ 3.6%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $43,531
Average Family Income $49,575
Median Family Income $47,685

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

38.5%
61.5%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 9:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Crowley's Ridge College

Crowley's Ridge College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 48% of students
Federal Loan Rate 64.5% of students
Avg Net Price $17,236 after aid
Median Debt $26,228 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $26,228
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $5,500
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $17,958

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Crowley's Ridge College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Crowley's Ridge College Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private nonprofit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 10/6/1987
4-Year Graduation Rate 26.1%
Median Graduate Salary $39,533
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Crowley's Ridge College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Crowley's Ridge College

Frequently Asked Questions about Crowley's Ridge College

What is the acceptance rate at Crowley's Ridge College?

Acceptance rate data for Crowley's Ridge College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Crowley's Ridge College?

Tuition at Crowley's Ridge College is $16,440 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Crowley's Ridge College?

Graduates of Crowley's Ridge College earn a median salary of $39,533 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Crowley's Ridge College located?

Crowley's Ridge College is located at 100 College Dr, Paragould, Arkansas 72450. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance