C

Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts

Kalispell, Montana — 240 West Idaho, 59901

Annual Tuition $11,589
Enrollment 62
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $14,047

Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Kalispell, Montana. Established to provide high-quality education, Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 2/15/2011
Location Kalispell, Montana
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 62 students
Median Salary $14,047

Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts — Institution Overview

Institution Name Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts
Location Kalispell, Montana
Official Website https://www.crevierschool.com/
Address 240 West Idaho
Kalispell, MT 59901
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 62

Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 21.1%

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $12,468 median/yr
Median debt $9,833 at graduation
Salary/debt 127% ROI ratio
1yr: $19,079 4yr: $15,706

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 62
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 113

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $14,047 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $16,846
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $16,846
10 Years After Entry $14,047
Is Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $11,589
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $14,047
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 8600%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts

Total Students 62

Gender Breakdown

96.8%
3.2%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
83.9%
American Indian / Alaska Native
9.7%
Hispanic
4.8%
Two or More Races
1.6%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 27
🎓
First-Generation 48.1%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 82.5%
💍
Married Students 22.7%
📅
Students Age 25+ 30.7%

Student Economic Background

Average Family Income $27,146
Median Family Income $17,109

Faculty Profile

Student-Faculty Ratio 31:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts

Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 21.1% of students
Federal Loan Rate 23.9% of students
Avg Net Price $11,589 after aid

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $5,500
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $14,246

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 2/15/2011
Median Graduate Salary $14,047
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts

Frequently Asked Questions about Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts

What is the acceptance rate at Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts?

Acceptance rate data for Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts?

Tuition at Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts is $11,589 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts?

Graduates of Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts earn a median salary of $14,047 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts located?

Crevier's Academy of Cosmetology Arts is located at 240 West Idaho, Kalispell, Montana 59901. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance