C

Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton

Dayton, Ohio — 7535 Poe Avenue, 45414

Annual Tuition $13,528
Enrollment 186
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $22,271

Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Dayton, Ohio. Established to provide high-quality education, Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 12/1/1998
Location Dayton, Ohio
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 186 students
Median Salary $22,271

Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton — Institution Overview

Institution Name Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton
Location Dayton, Ohio
Official Website https://www.creativeimages.edu/
Address 7535 Poe Avenue
Dayton, OH 45414
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 186

Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 51.7%
Median Debt (Completers) $9,731

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $17,338 median/yr
Median debt $12,664 at graduation
Salary/debt 137% ROI ratio
1yr: $16,806 4yr: $24,029

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 186
Full-Time Students 57%

Courses and Academic Programs at Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 300

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $22,271 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $21,877
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $21,877
10 Years After Entry $22,271
Is Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $13,528
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $22,271
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 36200%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton

Total Students 186

Gender Breakdown

98.9%
1.1%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 57%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
50.5%
Black
42.5%
Unknown / Unreported
3.8%
Hispanic
1.6%
Asian
1.1%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.5%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 25
🎓
First-Generation 48.6%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 81.6%
💍
Married Students 17.1%
📅
Students Age 25+ 34.4%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $62,452
Average Family Income $30,232
Median Family Income $19,749

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 17:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton

Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 51.7% of students
Federal Loan Rate 60.6% of students
Avg Net Price $13,528 after aid
Median Debt $9,731 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $9,731
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $5,500
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $10,309

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 12/1/1998
Median Graduate Salary $22,271
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton

Frequently Asked Questions about Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton

What is the acceptance rate at Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton?

Acceptance rate data for Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton?

Tuition at Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton is $13,528 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton?

Graduates of Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton earn a median salary of $22,271 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton located?

Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton is located at 7535 Poe Avenue, Dayton, Ohio 45414. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.