C

Community Care College

Tulsa, Oklahoma — 4242 South Sheridan, 74145

Annual Tuition $24,958
Enrollment 430
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $28,954

Community Care College is a leading Private nonprofit institution located in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Established to provide high-quality education, Community Care College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Community Care College Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 6/8/2000
Location Tulsa, Oklahoma
Type Private nonprofit
Total Enrollment 430 students
Median Salary $28,954

Community Care College — Institution Overview

Institution Name Community Care College
Location Tulsa, Oklahoma
Official Website https://www.communitycarecollege.edu/
Address 4242 South Sheridan
Tulsa, OK 74145
Institution Type Private nonprofit
Total Students 430

Community Care College Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Community Care College Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 50.1%
Median Debt (Completers) $8,898

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Community Care College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies. salary after Community Care College

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $32,315 median/yr
Median debt $13,437 at graduation
Salary/debt 240% ROI ratio
1yr: $36,587 4yr: $32,824
2

Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians. salary after Community Care College

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $29,685 median/yr
Median debt $14,001 at graduation
Salary/debt 212% ROI ratio
1yr: $34,425
3

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions. salary after Community Care College

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $27,753 median/yr
Median debt $16,562 at graduation
Salary/debt 168% ROI ratio
1yr: $37,394 4yr: $32,120

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Community Care College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Community Care College in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 430
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Community Care College

10 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Health and Medical Administrative Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 270
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 132
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 90
Health and Medical Administrative Services.
Associate's
Graduates 80
Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 62
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 62
Business Administration, Management and Operations.
Associate's
Graduates 49
Legal Support Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 39
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 27
Health and Physical Education/Fitness.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 18
Showing top 10 of 12 programs by graduates

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Community Care College

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $28,954 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $26,891
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Community Care College
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $26,891
10 Years After Entry $28,954
Is Community Care College Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $24,958
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $28,954
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 166300%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Community Care College

Total Students 430

Gender Breakdown

95.4%
4.7%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
47.7%
American Indian / Alaska Native
19.8%
Black
17%
Hispanic
7.2%
Two or More Races
5.1%
Unknown / Unreported
1.9%
Asian
1.4%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 28
🎓
First-Generation 54.4%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 83.1%
🎖️
Veterans 2.9%
💍
Married Students 28%
📅
Students Age 25+ 68.8%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $51,036
Average Family Income $25,820
Median Family Income $17,680

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

15%
85%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 22:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Community Care College

Community Care College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 50.1% of students
Federal Loan Rate 55.8% of students
Avg Net Price $24,958 after aid
Median Debt $8,898 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $8,898
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $6,089
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $13,389

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Community Care College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Community Care College Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private nonprofit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 6/8/2000
Median Graduate Salary $28,954
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Community Care College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Community Care College

Frequently Asked Questions about Community Care College

What is the acceptance rate at Community Care College?

Acceptance rate data for Community Care College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Community Care College?

Tuition at Community Care College is $24,958 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Community Care College?

Graduates of Community Care College earn a median salary of $28,954 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Community Care College located?

Community Care College is located at 4242 South Sheridan, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.