Cleveland State Community College
Cleveland, Tennessee — 3535 Adkisson Drive, 37312
Cleveland State Community College is a leading Public institution located in Cleveland, Tennessee. Established to provide high-quality education, Cleveland State Community College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 3/7/1966 |
|---|---|
| Location | Cleveland, Tennessee |
| Type | Public |
| Total Enrollment | 1,967 students |
| Median Salary | $36,671 |
Cleveland State Community College — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Cleveland State Community College |
|---|---|
| Location | Cleveland, Tennessee |
| Official Website | https://www.clevelandstatecc.edu/ |
| Address | 3535 Adkisson Drive Cleveland, TN 37312 |
| Institution Type | Public |
| Total Students | 1,967 |
Cleveland State Community College Admissions Process
Cleveland State Community College Tuition Fees and Costs
| In-State Tuition | $4,530 |
|---|---|
| Out-of-State Tuition | $17,730 |
| Pell Grant Rate | 29% |
| Median Debt (Completers) | $7,954 |
The Real Cost
Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.
Cleveland State Community College cost by family income
These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.
Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $5,338 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.
Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Cleveland State Community College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. salary after Cleveland State Community College
Associate's DegreeCriminal Justice and Corrections. salary after Cleveland State Community College
Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaIndustrial Production Technologies/Technicians. salary after Cleveland State Community College
Associate's DegreeSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Cleveland State Community College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Cleveland State Community College in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Cleveland State Community College
10 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Cleveland State Community College
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $33,359 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $36,671 |
| Average Net Price | $6,183 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $36,671 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 180700% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Cleveland State Community College
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $47,802 |
| Average Family Income | $30,134 |
| Median Family Income | $24,692 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Cleveland State Community College
Cleveland State Community College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $7,954 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $2,821 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $11,532 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Cleveland State Community College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Cleveland State Community College Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Public |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 3/7/1966 |
| Median Graduate Salary | $36,671 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Cleveland State Community College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Cleveland State Community College
Frequently Asked Questions about Cleveland State Community College
What is the acceptance rate at Cleveland State Community College?
Acceptance rate data for Cleveland State Community College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Cleveland State Community College?
Tuition at Cleveland State Community College is $4,530 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Cleveland State Community College?
Graduates of Cleveland State Community College earn a median salary of $36,671 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Cleveland State Community College located?
Cleveland State Community College is located at 3535 Adkisson Drive, Cleveland, Tennessee 37312. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Tennessee
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Annual Tuition $4,530
Similar Schools in Tennessee
Other Colleges in Cleveland
Will you qualify for aid at
Cleveland State Community College?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance