C

Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy

Clarksburg, West Virginia — 120 S 3rd St, 26301

Annual Tuition $10,663
Enrollment 58
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $16,306

Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Clarksburg, West Virginia. Established to provide high-quality education, Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 4/15/1969
Location Clarksburg, West Virginia
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 58 students
Median Salary $16,306

Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy — Institution Overview

Institution Name Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy
Location Clarksburg, West Virginia
Official Website https://clarksburgbeautyacademywv.com/
Address 120 S 3rd St
Clarksburg, WV 26301
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 58

Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 75%
Median Debt (Completers) $6,415

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $14,759 median/yr
Median debt $9,500 at graduation
Salary/debt 155% ROI ratio
1yr: $21,049 4yr: $16,212
2

Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services. salary after Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $10,617 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable
1yr: $14,586

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 58
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy

2 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 34
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 24

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $16,306 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $18,521
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $18,521
10 Years After Entry $16,306
Is Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $10,663
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $16,306
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 13200%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy

Total Students 58

Gender Breakdown

93.1%
6.9%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
91.4%
Black
6.9%
Hispanic
1.7%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 28
🎓
First-Generation 67.8%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 89.7%
💍
Married Students 16.8%
📅
Students Age 25+ 34.5%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $38,785
Average Family Income $17,051
Median Family Income $6,409

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

33.3%
66.7%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 12:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy

Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 75% of students
Federal Loan Rate 39.4% of students
Avg Net Price $10,663 after aid
Median Debt $6,415 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $6,415
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $5,500
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $9,500

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 4/15/1969
Median Graduate Salary $16,306
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy

Frequently Asked Questions about Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy

What is the acceptance rate at Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy?

Acceptance rate data for Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy?

Tuition at Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy is $10,663 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy?

Graduates of Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy earn a median salary of $16,306 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy located?

Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy is located at 120 S 3rd St, Clarksburg, West Virginia 26301. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance