Clarendon College
Clarendon, Texas — 1122 College Drive, 79226
Clarendon College is a leading Public institution located in Clarendon, Texas. Established to provide high-quality education, Clarendon College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 11/14/1968 |
|---|---|
| Location | Clarendon, Texas |
| Type | Public |
| Total Enrollment | 1,380 students |
| Median Salary | $38,696 |
Clarendon College — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Clarendon College |
|---|---|
| Location | Clarendon, Texas |
| Official Website | https://www.clarendoncollege.edu/ |
| Address | 1122 College Drive Clarendon, TX 79226 |
| Institution Type | Public |
| Total Students | 1,380 |
Clarendon College Admissions Process
Clarendon College Tuition Fees and Costs
| In-State Tuition | $3,720 |
|---|---|
| Out-of-State Tuition | $5,400 |
| Pell Grant Rate | 20.9% |
| Median Debt (Completers) | $11,000 |
The Real Cost
Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.
Clarendon College cost by family income
These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.
Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $7,237 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.
Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Clarendon College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. salary after Clarendon College
Associate's DegreePrecision Metal Working. salary after Clarendon College
Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaPractical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants. salary after Clarendon College
Associate's DegreeSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Clarendon College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Clarendon College in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Clarendon College
9 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Clarendon College
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $30,902 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $38,696 |
| Average Net Price | $8,373 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $38,696 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 67600% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Clarendon College
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $45,270 |
| Average Family Income | $31,081 |
| Median Family Income | $22,143 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Clarendon College
Clarendon College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $11,000 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $2,750 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $11,684 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Clarendon College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Clarendon College Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Public |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 11/14/1968 |
| Median Graduate Salary | $38,696 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Clarendon College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Clarendon College
Frequently Asked Questions about Clarendon College
What is the acceptance rate at Clarendon College?
Acceptance rate data for Clarendon College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Clarendon College?
Tuition at Clarendon College is $3,720 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Clarendon College?
Graduates of Clarendon College earn a median salary of $38,696 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Clarendon College located?
Clarendon College is located at 1122 College Drive, Clarendon, Texas 79226. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Texas
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Annual Tuition $3,720
Similar Schools in Texas
Will you qualify for aid at
Clarendon College?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance