C

Claremont Graduate University

Claremont, California — 150 E Tenth St, 91711-6160

Annual Tuition N/A
Enrollment N/A
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $64,372

Claremont Graduate University is a leading Private nonprofit institution located in Claremont, California. Established to provide high-quality education, Claremont Graduate University offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Claremont Graduate University Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 1/1/1966
Location Claremont, California
Type Private nonprofit
Total Enrollment Not Reported
Median Salary $64,372

Claremont Graduate University — Institution Overview

Institution Name Claremont Graduate University
Location Claremont, California
Official Website https://www.cgu.edu/
Address 150 E Tenth St
Claremont, CA 91711-6160
Institution Type Private nonprofit
Total Students Not Reported

Claremont Graduate University Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Claremont Graduate University Tuition Fees and Costs

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Claremont Graduate University, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Business Administration, Management and Operations. salary after Claremont Graduate University

Graduate/Professional Certificate
High earning
2yr salary $128,163 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable
2

Education, General. salary after Claremont Graduate University

Doctoral Degree
High earning
2yr salary $103,913 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable
1yr: $93,332 4yr: $110,236
3

Psychology, General. salary after Claremont Graduate University

Doctoral Degree
High earning
2yr salary $81,702 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable
1yr: $100,495 4yr: $93,208

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Claremont Graduate University Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Claremont Graduate University in the current Department of Education dataset.

Courses and Academic Programs at Claremont Graduate University

10 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Business Administration, Management and Operations.
Master's
Graduates 134
Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods.
Graduate/Professional Certificate
Graduates 97
Information Science/Studies.
Master's
Graduates 96
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.
Master's
Graduates 93
Psychology, General.
Master's
Graduates 79
Public Health.
Master's
Graduates 60
Education, General.
Doctoral Degree
Graduates 43
Education, General.
Master's
Graduates 41
Psychology, General.
Doctoral Degree
Graduates 40
Business Administration, Management and Operations.
Graduate/Professional Certificate
Graduates 37
Showing top 10 of 52 programs by graduates

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Claremont Graduate University

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $64,372 U.S. Dept. of Education
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Claremont Graduate University
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
10 Years After Entry $64,372
Is Claremont Graduate University Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $64,372
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 1100%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Claremont Graduate University

Graduate 1,763

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 32
💍
Married Students 42.9%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $68,303
Average Family Income $45,627
Median Family Income $35,864

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

50.6%
49.4%
Women Men

Scholarships and Grants at Claremont Graduate University

Claremont Graduate University participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Claremont Graduate University's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Claremont Graduate University Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private nonprofit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 1/1/1966
Median Graduate Salary $64,372
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Claremont Graduate University meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Claremont Graduate University

Frequently Asked Questions about Claremont Graduate University

What is the acceptance rate at Claremont Graduate University?

Acceptance rate data for Claremont Graduate University is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Claremont Graduate University?

Tuition information for Claremont Graduate University is not currently available in our 2026 dataset. Please visit the institution's official website for the most current figures.

What is the average salary for graduates of Claremont Graduate University?

Graduates of Claremont Graduate University earn a median salary of $64,372 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Claremont Graduate University located?

Claremont Graduate University is located at 150 E Tenth St, Claremont, California 91711-6160. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.