Centura College-Richmond Main
North Chesterfield, Virginia — 7914 Midlothian Turnpike, 23235-5250
Centura College-Richmond Main is a leading Private for-profit institution located in North Chesterfield, Virginia. Established to provide high-quality education, Centura College-Richmond Main offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 5/3/2018 |
|---|---|
| Location | North Chesterfield, Virginia |
| Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Enrollment | 31 students |
| Median Salary | $25,930 |
Centura College-Richmond Main — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Centura College-Richmond Main |
|---|---|
| Location | North Chesterfield, Virginia |
| Official Website | https://www.centuracollege.edu/campuses/richmond |
| Address | 7914 Midlothian Turnpike North Chesterfield, VA 23235-5250 |
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Students | 31 |
Centura College-Richmond Main Admissions Process
Centura College-Richmond Main Tuition Fees and Costs
| In-State Tuition | $16,637 |
|---|---|
| Out-of-State Tuition | $16,637 |
| Pell Grant Rate | 73.2% |
| Median Debt (Completers) | $14,750 |
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Centura College-Richmond Main, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants. salary after Centura College-Richmond Main
Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaHealth and Medical Administrative Services. salary after Centura College-Richmond Main
Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaHealth and Medical Administrative Services. salary after Centura College-Richmond Main
Associate's DegreeSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Centura College-Richmond Main Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Centura College-Richmond Main in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Centura College-Richmond Main
5 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Centura College-Richmond Main
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $26,077 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $25,930 |
| Average Net Price | $25,920 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $25,930 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 288100% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Centura College-Richmond Main
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $50,931 |
| Average Family Income | $19,080 |
| Median Family Income | $14,317 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Centura College-Richmond Main
Centura College-Richmond Main participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $14,750 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $6,198 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $20,000 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Centura College-Richmond Main's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Centura College-Richmond Main Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 5/3/2018 |
| Median Graduate Salary | $25,930 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Centura College-Richmond Main meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Centura College-Richmond Main
Frequently Asked Questions about Centura College-Richmond Main
What is the acceptance rate at Centura College-Richmond Main?
Acceptance rate data for Centura College-Richmond Main is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Centura College-Richmond Main?
Tuition at Centura College-Richmond Main is $16,637 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Centura College-Richmond Main?
Graduates of Centura College-Richmond Main earn a median salary of $25,930 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Centura College-Richmond Main located?
Centura College-Richmond Main is located at 7914 Midlothian Turnpike, North Chesterfield, Virginia 23235-5250. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Virginia
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Annual Tuition $16,637
Similar Schools in Virginia
Other Colleges in North Chesterfield
Will you qualify for aid at
Centura College-Richmond Main?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance