Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center
Carthage, Missouri — 609 S River Street, 64836-1332
Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center is a leading Public institution located in Carthage, Missouri. Established to provide high-quality education, Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 12/27/2012 |
|---|---|
| Location | Carthage, Missouri |
| Type | Public |
| Total Enrollment | 17 students |
| Median Salary | $47,916 |
Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center |
|---|---|
| Location | Carthage, Missouri |
| Official Website | https://ctc.carthagetigers.org/ |
| Address | 609 S River Street Carthage, MO 64836-1332 |
| Institution Type | Public |
| Total Students | 17 |
Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center Admissions Process
Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center Tuition Fees and Costs
| Pell Grant Rate | 94.3% |
|---|
The Real Cost
Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.
Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center cost by family income
These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.
Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $16,233 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.
Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants. salary after Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center
Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center
1 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $47,916 |
| Average Net Price | $16,233 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $47,916 |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Average Family Income | $25,423 |
| Median Family Income | $20,562 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center
Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $5,840 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $14,460 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Public |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 12/27/2012 |
| Median Graduate Salary | $47,916 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center
Frequently Asked Questions about Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center
What is the acceptance rate at Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center?
Acceptance rate data for Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center?
Tuition at Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center is $16,233 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center?
Graduates of Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center earn a median salary of $47,916 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center located?
Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center is located at 609 S River Street, Carthage, Missouri 64836-1332. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Missouri
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://ctc.carthagetigers.org/
-
Annual Tuition $16,233
Similar Schools in Missouri
Will you qualify for aid at
Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance