C

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center

Fort Cobb, Oklahoma — 1415 N. 7th Street, 73038-0190

Annual Tuition $5,085
Enrollment 108
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $21,576

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center is a leading Public institution located in Fort Cobb, Oklahoma. Established to provide high-quality education, Caddo Kiowa Technology Center offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 1/13/1985
Location Fort Cobb, Oklahoma
Type Public
Total Enrollment 108 students
Median Salary $21,576

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center — Institution Overview

Institution Name Caddo Kiowa Technology Center
Location Fort Cobb, Oklahoma
Official Website https://cktc.edu/
Address 1415 N. 7th Street
Fort Cobb, OK 73038-0190
Institution Type Public
Total Students 108

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 14.9%

The Real Cost

Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.

Net price after aid

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center cost by family income

These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.

Family income $0 - $30,000 $5,085/yr

Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $5,085 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.

Calculate your personal aid

Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Caddo Kiowa Technology Center, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants. salary after Caddo Kiowa Technology Center

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $33,993 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Caddo Kiowa Technology Center in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 108
Full-Time Students 78.7%

Courses and Academic Programs at Caddo Kiowa Technology Center

10 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 52
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 46
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR).
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 43
Culinary Arts and Related Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 31
Precision Metal Working.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 17
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 16
Health and Medical Administrative Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 10
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 9
Carpenters.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 9
Engineering, General.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 8
Showing top 10 of 15 programs by graduates

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Caddo Kiowa Technology Center

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $21,576 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $28,039
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Caddo Kiowa Technology Center
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $28,039
10 Years After Entry $21,576
Is Caddo Kiowa Technology Center Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $5,085
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $21,576

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Caddo Kiowa Technology Center

Total Students 108

Gender Breakdown

64.8%
35.2%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 78.7%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
47.2%
American Indian / Alaska Native
15.7%
Hispanic
14.8%
Two or More Races
14.8%
Black
6.5%
Unknown / Unreported
0.9%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 26
🎓
First-Generation 64.2%
💍
Married Students 15.3%
📅
Students Age 25+ 8.2%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $37,823
Average Family Income $11,101
Median Family Income $3,197

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

41.9%
58.1%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 4:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Caddo Kiowa Technology Center

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 14.9% of students
Federal Loan Rate 0% of students
Avg Net Price $5,085 after aid

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Caddo Kiowa Technology Center's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Public
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 1/13/1985
Median Graduate Salary $21,576
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Caddo Kiowa Technology Center meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Caddo Kiowa Technology Center

Frequently Asked Questions about Caddo Kiowa Technology Center

What is the acceptance rate at Caddo Kiowa Technology Center?

Acceptance rate data for Caddo Kiowa Technology Center is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Caddo Kiowa Technology Center?

Tuition at Caddo Kiowa Technology Center is $5,085 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Caddo Kiowa Technology Center?

Graduates of Caddo Kiowa Technology Center earn a median salary of $21,576 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Caddo Kiowa Technology Center located?

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center is located at 1415 N. 7th Street, Fort Cobb, Oklahoma 73038-0190. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

  • Phone Number Available on Official Site
  • Annual Tuition $5,085

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance