B

Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville

Strongsville, Ohio — 17901 Southpark Center - Space 160, 44136

Annual Tuition $18,142
Enrollment 139
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $27,446

Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Strongsville, Ohio. Established to provide high-quality education, Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 3/8/2007
Location Strongsville, Ohio
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 139 students
Median Salary $27,446

Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville — Institution Overview

Institution Name Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville
Location Strongsville, Ohio
Official Website https://www.brownaveda.com/
Address 17901 Southpark Center - Space 160
Strongsville, OH 44136
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 139

Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 49.4%
Median Debt (Completers) $7,267

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $19,792 median/yr
Median debt $10,899 at graduation
Salary/debt 182% ROI ratio
1yr: $20,873 4yr: $23,248

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 139
Full-Time Students 79.9%

Courses and Academic Programs at Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 213

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $27,446 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $25,330
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $25,330
10 Years After Entry $27,446
Is Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $18,142
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $27,446
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 35700%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville

Total Students 139

Gender Breakdown

95.7%
4.3%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 79.9%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
75.5%
Black
10.8%
Two or More Races
5%
Hispanic
4.3%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
1.4%
Asian
1.4%
Unknown / Unreported
1.4%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 24
🎓
First-Generation 43.1%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 70.7%
💍
Married Students 10%
📅
Students Age 25+ 33.1%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $63,348
Average Family Income $37,569
Median Family Income $22,284

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 13:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville

Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 49.4% of students
Federal Loan Rate 67.1% of students
Avg Net Price $18,142 after aid
Median Debt $7,267 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $7,267
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $5,097
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $12,000

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 3/8/2007
Median Graduate Salary $27,446
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville

Frequently Asked Questions about Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville

What is the acceptance rate at Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville?

Acceptance rate data for Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville?

Tuition at Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville is $18,142 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville?

Graduates of Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville earn a median salary of $27,446 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville located?

Brown Aveda Institute-Strongsville is located at 17901 Southpark Center - Space 160, Strongsville, Ohio 44136. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance