B

Broken Arrow Beauty College

Broken Arrow, Oklahoma — 2001 S Elm Pl, 74012

Annual Tuition $12,052
Enrollment 66
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $23,722

Broken Arrow Beauty College is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma. Established to provide high-quality education, Broken Arrow Beauty College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Broken Arrow Beauty College Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 1/12/1984
Location Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 66 students
Median Salary $23,722

Broken Arrow Beauty College — Institution Overview

Institution Name Broken Arrow Beauty College
Location Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Official Website https://www.babeautycollege.com/
Address 2001 S Elm Pl
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 66

Broken Arrow Beauty College Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Broken Arrow Beauty College Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 46.5%
Median Debt (Completers) $6,333

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Broken Arrow Beauty College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Broken Arrow Beauty College

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $16,257 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable
1yr: $14,421 4yr: $22,820

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Broken Arrow Beauty College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Broken Arrow Beauty College in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 66
Full-Time Students 37.9%

Courses and Academic Programs at Broken Arrow Beauty College

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 122

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Broken Arrow Beauty College

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $23,722 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $22,393
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Broken Arrow Beauty College
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $22,393
10 Years After Entry $23,722
Is Broken Arrow Beauty College Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $12,052
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $23,722
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 26800%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Broken Arrow Beauty College

Total Students 66

Gender Breakdown

90.9%
9.1%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 37.9%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
45.5%
American Indian / Alaska Native
19.7%
Hispanic
16.7%
Two or More Races
10.6%
Black
6.1%
Asian
1.5%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 27
🎓
First-Generation 43.4%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 76.8%
💍
Married Students 27%
📅
Students Age 25+ 39.4%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $62,201
Average Family Income $33,049
Median Family Income $18,535

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 14:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Broken Arrow Beauty College

Broken Arrow Beauty College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 46.5% of students
Federal Loan Rate 37.8% of students
Avg Net Price $12,052 after aid
Median Debt $6,333 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $6,333
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $4,750
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $9,833

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Broken Arrow Beauty College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Broken Arrow Beauty College Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 1/12/1984
Median Graduate Salary $23,722
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Broken Arrow Beauty College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Broken Arrow Beauty College

Frequently Asked Questions about Broken Arrow Beauty College

What is the acceptance rate at Broken Arrow Beauty College?

Acceptance rate data for Broken Arrow Beauty College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Broken Arrow Beauty College?

Tuition at Broken Arrow Beauty College is $12,052 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Broken Arrow Beauty College?

Graduates of Broken Arrow Beauty College earn a median salary of $23,722 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Broken Arrow Beauty College located?

Broken Arrow Beauty College is located at 2001 S Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 74012. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance