Bladen Community College
Dublin, North Carolina — 7418 NC Hwy 41 West, 28332
Bladen Community College is a leading Public institution located in Dublin, North Carolina. Established to provide high-quality education, Bladen Community College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 5/1/1969 |
|---|---|
| Location | Dublin, North Carolina |
| Type | Public |
| Total Enrollment | 880 students |
| Median Salary | $30,591 |
Bladen Community College — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Bladen Community College |
|---|---|
| Location | Dublin, North Carolina |
| Official Website | https://bladencc.edu/ |
| Address | 7418 NC Hwy 41 West Dublin, NC 28332 |
| Institution Type | Public |
| Total Students | 880 |
Bladen Community College Admissions Process
Bladen Community College Tuition Fees and Costs
| In-State Tuition | $2,558 |
|---|---|
| Out-of-State Tuition | $8,702 |
| Pell Grant Rate | 67.1% |
The Real Cost
Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.
Bladen Community College cost by family income
These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.
Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $7,688 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.
Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Bladen Community College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. salary after Bladen Community College
Associate's DegreePractical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants. salary after Bladen Community College
Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaTeacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods. salary after Bladen Community College
Associate's DegreeSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Bladen Community College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Bladen Community College in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Bladen Community College
10 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Bladen Community College
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $28,205 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $30,591 |
| Average Net Price | $7,858 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $30,591 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 20700% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Bladen Community College
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $39,488 |
| Average Family Income | $19,675 |
| Median Family Income | $16,085 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Bladen Community College
Bladen Community College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Bladen Community College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Bladen Community College Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Public |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 5/1/1969 |
| Median Graduate Salary | $30,591 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Bladen Community College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Bladen Community College
Frequently Asked Questions about Bladen Community College
What is the acceptance rate at Bladen Community College?
Acceptance rate data for Bladen Community College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Bladen Community College?
Tuition at Bladen Community College is $2,558 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Bladen Community College?
Graduates of Bladen Community College earn a median salary of $30,591 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Bladen Community College located?
Bladen Community College is located at 7418 NC Hwy 41 West, Dublin, North Carolina 28332. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in North Carolina
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://bladencc.edu/
-
Annual Tuition $2,558
Similar Schools in North Carolina
Will you qualify for aid at
Bladen Community College?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance