B

Best Care College

East Orange, New Jersey — 68 South Harrison, 07018-1703

Annual Tuition N/A
Enrollment 46
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $64,311

Best Care College is a leading Private for-profit institution located in East Orange, New Jersey. Established to provide high-quality education, Best Care College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Best Care College Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 5/12/2011
Location East Orange, New Jersey
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 46 students
Median Salary $64,311

Best Care College — Institution Overview

Institution Name Best Care College
Location East Orange, New Jersey
Official Website https://bestcarecollege.edu/
Address 68 South Harrison
East Orange, NJ 07018-1703
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 46

Best Care College Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Best Care College Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 52.9%

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Best Care College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants. salary after Best Care College

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Strong earning
2yr salary $55,286 median/yr
Median debt $13,056 at graduation
Salary/debt 423% ROI ratio
1yr: $40,687 4yr: $65,021

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Best Care College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Best Care College in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 46
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Best Care College

5 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 93
Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 32
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 13
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 13
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.
Associate's
Graduates 13

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Best Care College

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $64,311 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $61,554
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Best Care College
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $61,554
10 Years After Entry $64,311
Is Best Care College Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $64,311
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 3200%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Best Care College

Total Students 46

Gender Breakdown

91.3%
8.7%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

Black
95.7%
Asian
2.2%
Hispanic
2.2%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 34
🎓
First-Generation 73%
💍
Married Students 38.5%
📅
Students Age 25+ 100%

Student Economic Background

Average Family Income $26,799
Median Family Income $22,252

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 30:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Best Care College

Best Care College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 52.9% of students
Federal Loan Rate 72.9% of students

Student Debt Overview

Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $5,500
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $15,207

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Best Care College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Best Care College Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 5/12/2011
Median Graduate Salary $64,311
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Best Care College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Best Care College

Frequently Asked Questions about Best Care College

What is the acceptance rate at Best Care College?

Acceptance rate data for Best Care College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Best Care College?

Tuition information for Best Care College is not currently available in our 2026 dataset. Please visit the institution's official website for the most current figures.

What is the average salary for graduates of Best Care College?

Graduates of Best Care College earn a median salary of $64,311 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Best Care College located?

Best Care College is located at 68 South Harrison, East Orange, New Jersey 07018-1703. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.