Aveda Institute-Tallahassee
Clearwater, Florida — 28272 US Highway 19 North, 33761-2622
Aveda Institute-Tallahassee is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Clearwater, Florida. Established to provide high-quality education, Aveda Institute-Tallahassee offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 5/21/2008 |
|---|---|
| Location | Clearwater, Florida |
| Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Enrollment | 764 students |
| Median Salary | $29,449 |
Aveda Institute-Tallahassee — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Aveda Institute-Tallahassee |
|---|---|
| Location | Clearwater, Florida |
| Official Website | https://www.beaveda.com/ |
| Address | 28272 US Highway 19 North Clearwater, FL 33761-2622 |
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Students | 764 |
Aveda Institute-Tallahassee Admissions Process
Aveda Institute-Tallahassee Tuition Fees and Costs
| Pell Grant Rate | 18.8% |
|---|---|
| Median Debt (Completers) | $6,333 |
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Aveda Institute-Tallahassee, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services. salary after Aveda Institute-Tallahassee
Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaCosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Aveda Institute-Tallahassee
Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Aveda Institute-Tallahassee Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Aveda Institute-Tallahassee in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Aveda Institute-Tallahassee
2 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Aveda Institute-Tallahassee
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $26,252 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $29,449 |
| Average Net Price | $22,727 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $29,449 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 69200% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Aveda Institute-Tallahassee
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Average Family Income | $37,448 |
| Median Family Income | $22,934 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Aveda Institute-Tallahassee
Aveda Institute-Tallahassee participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $6,333 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $7,578 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $13,466 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Aveda Institute-Tallahassee's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Aveda Institute-Tallahassee Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 5/21/2008 |
| Median Graduate Salary | $29,449 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Aveda Institute-Tallahassee meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Aveda Institute-Tallahassee
Frequently Asked Questions about Aveda Institute-Tallahassee
What is the acceptance rate at Aveda Institute-Tallahassee?
Acceptance rate data for Aveda Institute-Tallahassee is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Aveda Institute-Tallahassee?
Tuition at Aveda Institute-Tallahassee is $22,727 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Aveda Institute-Tallahassee?
Graduates of Aveda Institute-Tallahassee earn a median salary of $29,449 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Aveda Institute-Tallahassee located?
Aveda Institute-Tallahassee is located at 28272 US Highway 19 North, Clearwater, Florida 33761-2622. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Florida
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://www.beaveda.com/
-
Annual Tuition $22,727
Similar Schools in Florida
Other Colleges in Clearwater
Will you qualify for aid at
Aveda Institute-Tallahassee?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance