Aveda Institute Montana
Billings, Montana — 901 24th Street West, 59102-3805
Aveda Institute Montana is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Billings, Montana. Established to provide high-quality education, Aveda Institute Montana offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 4/20/2023 |
|---|---|
| Location | Billings, Montana |
| Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Enrollment | 34 students |
| Median Salary | Not Reported |
Aveda Institute Montana — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Aveda Institute Montana |
|---|---|
| Location | Billings, Montana |
| Official Website | https://www.avedainstitutemontana.com/ |
| Address | 901 24th Street West Billings, MT 59102-3805 |
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Students | 34 |
Aveda Institute Montana Admissions Process
Aveda Institute Montana Tuition Fees and Costs
| Pell Grant Rate | 3.4% |
|---|
Aveda Institute Montana Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Aveda Institute Montana in the current Department of Education dataset.
Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Aveda Institute Montana
| Average Net Price | $17,582 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | Career outcomes profile available |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Aveda Institute Montana
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Aveda Institute Montana
Aveda Institute Montana participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Aveda Institute Montana's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Aveda Institute Montana Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 4/20/2023 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Aveda Institute Montana meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Aveda Institute Montana
Frequently Asked Questions about Aveda Institute Montana
What is the acceptance rate at Aveda Institute Montana?
Acceptance rate data for Aveda Institute Montana is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Aveda Institute Montana?
Tuition at Aveda Institute Montana is $17,582 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Aveda Institute Montana?
Graduate earnings data for Aveda Institute Montana is not available in the current dataset. Median salaries vary by program and field of study.
Where is Aveda Institute Montana located?
Aveda Institute Montana is located at 901 24th Street West, Billings, Montana 59102-3805. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Montana
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Annual Tuition $17,582
Similar Schools in Montana
Other Colleges in Billings
Will you qualify for aid at
Aveda Institute Montana?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance