Aveda Institute-Fort Myers
Fort Myers, Florida — 2040 Colonial Blvd, 33907
Aveda Institute-Fort Myers is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Fort Myers, Florida. Established to provide high-quality education, Aveda Institute-Fort Myers offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 8/29/1983 |
|---|---|
| Location | Fort Myers, Florida |
| Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Enrollment | 246 students |
| Median Salary | $24,057 |
Aveda Institute-Fort Myers — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Aveda Institute-Fort Myers |
|---|---|
| Location | Fort Myers, Florida |
| Official Website | https://www.beaveda.com/ |
| Address | 2040 Colonial Blvd Fort Myers, FL 33907 |
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Students | 246 |
Aveda Institute-Fort Myers Admissions Process
Aveda Institute-Fort Myers Tuition Fees and Costs
| Pell Grant Rate | 27% |
|---|---|
| Median Debt (Completers) | $9,024 |
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Aveda Institute-Fort Myers, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services. salary after Aveda Institute-Fort Myers
Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaCosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Aveda Institute-Fort Myers
Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Aveda Institute-Fort Myers Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Aveda Institute-Fort Myers in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Aveda Institute-Fort Myers
2 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Aveda Institute-Fort Myers
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $22,485 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $24,057 |
| Average Net Price | $27,723 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $24,057 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 45400% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Aveda Institute-Fort Myers
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $54,589 |
| Average Family Income | $21,883 |
| Median Family Income | $16,015 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Aveda Institute-Fort Myers
Aveda Institute-Fort Myers participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $9,024 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $4,323 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $9,482 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Aveda Institute-Fort Myers's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Aveda Institute-Fort Myers Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 8/29/1983 |
| Median Graduate Salary | $24,057 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Aveda Institute-Fort Myers meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Aveda Institute-Fort Myers
Frequently Asked Questions about Aveda Institute-Fort Myers
What is the acceptance rate at Aveda Institute-Fort Myers?
Acceptance rate data for Aveda Institute-Fort Myers is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Aveda Institute-Fort Myers?
Tuition at Aveda Institute-Fort Myers is $27,723 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Aveda Institute-Fort Myers?
Graduates of Aveda Institute-Fort Myers earn a median salary of $24,057 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Aveda Institute-Fort Myers located?
Aveda Institute-Fort Myers is located at 2040 Colonial Blvd, Fort Myers, Florida 33907. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Florida
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://www.beaveda.com/
-
Annual Tuition $27,723
Similar Schools in Florida
Other Colleges in Fort Myers
Will you qualify for aid at
Aveda Institute-Fort Myers?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance