A

Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati

West Chester, Ohio — 7664 Voice of America Centre Drive, 45069

Annual Tuition $19,015
Enrollment 482
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $30,468

Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati is a leading Private for-profit institution located in West Chester, Ohio. Established to provide high-quality education, Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 11/19/2004
Location West Chester, Ohio
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 482 students
Median Salary $30,468

Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati — Institution Overview

Institution Name Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati
Location West Chester, Ohio
Official Website https://www.avedafi.edu/cincinnati/
Address 7664 Voice of America Centre Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 482

Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 48.3%
Median Debt (Completers) $7,917

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $21,796 median/yr
Median debt $9,833 at graduation
Salary/debt 222% ROI ratio
1yr: $22,160 4yr: $28,714

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 482
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 469

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $30,468 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $28,122
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $28,122
10 Years After Entry $30,468
Is Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $19,015
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $30,468
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 25100%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati

Total Students 482

Gender Breakdown

99%
1%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
56.4%
Unknown / Unreported
28.8%
Black
10.4%
Two or More Races
2.3%
Hispanic
1.2%
Asian
0.6%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.2%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 22
🎓
First-Generation 36.8%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 51%
💍
Married Students 9%
📅
Students Age 25+ 21.2%

Student Economic Background

Average Family Income $64,634
Median Family Income $55,389

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

3.9%
96.2%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 20:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati

Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 48.3% of students
Federal Loan Rate 57.5% of students
Avg Net Price $19,015 after aid
Median Debt $7,917 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $7,917
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $5,606
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $11,640

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 11/19/2004
Median Graduate Salary $30,468
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati

Frequently Asked Questions about Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati

What is the acceptance rate at Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati?

Acceptance rate data for Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati?

Tuition at Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati is $19,015 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati?

Graduates of Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati earn a median salary of $30,468 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati located?

Aveda Fredric's Institute-Cincinnati is located at 7664 Voice of America Centre Drive, West Chester, Ohio 45069. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance