A

Atlanta's John Marshall Law School

Atlanta, Georgia — 245 Peachtree Center Ave. NE, Suite 1900, 30303

Annual Tuition N/A
Enrollment N/A
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $94,394

Atlanta's John Marshall Law School is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Atlanta, Georgia. Established to provide high-quality education, Atlanta's John Marshall Law School offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Atlanta's John Marshall Law School Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 8/5/2005
Location Atlanta, Georgia
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment Not Reported
Median Salary $94,394

Atlanta's John Marshall Law School — Institution Overview

Institution Name Atlanta's John Marshall Law School
Location Atlanta, Georgia
Official Website https://www.johnmarshall.edu/
Address 245 Peachtree Center Ave. NE, Suite 1900
Atlanta, GA 30303
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students Not Reported

Atlanta's John Marshall Law School Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Atlanta's John Marshall Law School Tuition Fees and Costs

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Atlanta's John Marshall Law School, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Law. salary after Atlanta's John Marshall Law School

First Professional Degree
Steady earning
2yr salary $41,705 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable
1yr: $57,019 4yr: $58,433

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Atlanta's John Marshall Law School Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Atlanta's John Marshall Law School in the current Department of Education dataset.

Courses and Academic Programs at Atlanta's John Marshall Law School

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Law.
First Professional Degree
Graduates 174

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Atlanta's John Marshall Law School

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $94,394 U.S. Dept. of Education
Is Atlanta's John Marshall Law School Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $94,394
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 5900%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Atlanta's John Marshall Law School

Graduate 350

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

40%
60%
Women Men

Scholarships and Grants at Atlanta's John Marshall Law School

Atlanta's John Marshall Law School participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Atlanta's John Marshall Law School's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Atlanta's John Marshall Law School Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 8/5/2005
Median Graduate Salary $94,394
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Atlanta's John Marshall Law School meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Atlanta's John Marshall Law School

Frequently Asked Questions about Atlanta's John Marshall Law School

What is the acceptance rate at Atlanta's John Marshall Law School?

Acceptance rate data for Atlanta's John Marshall Law School is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Atlanta's John Marshall Law School?

Tuition information for Atlanta's John Marshall Law School is not currently available in our 2026 dataset. Please visit the institution's official website for the most current figures.

What is the average salary for graduates of Atlanta's John Marshall Law School?

Graduates of Atlanta's John Marshall Law School earn a median salary of $94,394 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Atlanta's John Marshall Law School located?

Atlanta's John Marshall Law School is located at 245 Peachtree Center Ave. NE, Suite 1900, Atlanta, Georgia 30303. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.