A

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus

Jefferson, Ohio — 1565 State Route 167, 44047

Annual Tuition $9,872
Enrollment 161
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $42,163

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus is a leading Public institution located in Jefferson, Ohio. Established to provide high-quality education, Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 9/5/1986
Location Jefferson, Ohio
Type Public
Total Enrollment 161 students
Median Salary $42,163

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus — Institution Overview

Institution Name Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus
Location Jefferson, Ohio
Official Website https://www.atech.edu/
Address 1565 State Route 167
Jefferson, OH 44047
Institution Type Public
Total Students 161

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 25.8%

The Real Cost

Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.

Net price after aid

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus cost by family income

These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.

Family income $0 - $30,000 $10,416/yr
Family income $30,001 - $48,000 $6,278/yr
Family income $48,001 - $75,000 $9,867/yr

Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $10,416 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.

Calculate your personal aid

Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants. salary after Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $31,996 median/yr
Median debt $16,535 at graduation
Salary/debt 194% ROI ratio
1yr: $42,717 4yr: $37,186

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 161
Full-Time Students 53.4%

Courses and Academic Programs at Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus

10 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 100
Fire Protection.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 29
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 24
Precision Metal Working.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 18
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR).
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 15
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 12
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 12
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 4
Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 2
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 1
Showing top 10 of 11 programs by graduates

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $42,163 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $34,441
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $34,441
10 Years After Entry $42,163
Is Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $9,872
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $42,163
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 16700%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus

Total Students 161

Gender Breakdown

67.1%
32.9%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 53.4%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
88.8%
Black
3.1%
Two or More Races
2.5%
Unknown / Unreported
1.9%
Hispanic
1.9%
Asian
1.2%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.6%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 28
🎓
First-Generation 62.5%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 83.9%
🎖️
Veterans 7.1%
💍
Married Students 26.5%
📅
Students Age 25+ 67.7%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $49,021
Average Family Income $23,656
Median Family Income $18,188

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 10:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 25.8% of students
Federal Loan Rate 30.5% of students
Avg Net Price $9,872 after aid

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $3,330
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $9,500

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Public
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 9/5/1986
Median Graduate Salary $42,163
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus

Frequently Asked Questions about Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus

What is the acceptance rate at Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus?

Acceptance rate data for Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus?

Tuition at Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus is $9,872 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus?

Graduates of Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus earn a median salary of $42,163 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus located?

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus is located at 1565 State Route 167, Jefferson, Ohio 44047. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance