Ann Webb Skin Institute
Austin, Texas — 11701 Jollyville Road, 78759-3936
Ann Webb Skin Institute is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Austin, Texas. Established to provide high-quality education, Ann Webb Skin Institute offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 3/24/2017 |
|---|---|
| Location | Austin, Texas |
| Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Enrollment | 181 students |
| Median Salary | Not Reported |
Ann Webb Skin Institute — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Ann Webb Skin Institute |
|---|---|
| Location | Austin, Texas |
| Official Website | https://awskininstitute.com/ |
| Address | 11701 Jollyville Road Austin, TX 78759-3936 |
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Students | 181 |
Ann Webb Skin Institute Admissions Process
Ann Webb Skin Institute Tuition Fees and Costs
| Pell Grant Rate | 25.9% |
|---|
Ann Webb Skin Institute Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Ann Webb Skin Institute in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Ann Webb Skin Institute
1 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Ann Webb Skin Institute
| Average Net Price | $20,809 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | Career outcomes profile available |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Ann Webb Skin Institute
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Ann Webb Skin Institute
Ann Webb Skin Institute participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Ann Webb Skin Institute's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Ann Webb Skin Institute Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 3/24/2017 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Ann Webb Skin Institute meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Ann Webb Skin Institute
Frequently Asked Questions about Ann Webb Skin Institute
What is the acceptance rate at Ann Webb Skin Institute?
Acceptance rate data for Ann Webb Skin Institute is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Ann Webb Skin Institute?
Tuition at Ann Webb Skin Institute is $20,809 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Ann Webb Skin Institute?
Graduate earnings data for Ann Webb Skin Institute is not available in the current dataset. Median salaries vary by program and field of study.
Where is Ann Webb Skin Institute located?
Ann Webb Skin Institute is located at 11701 Jollyville Road, Austin, Texas 78759-3936. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Texas
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://awskininstitute.com/
-
Annual Tuition $20,809
Similar Schools in Texas
Other Colleges in Austin
Will you qualify for aid at
Ann Webb Skin Institute?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance