Allgood Beauty Institute
Frisco, Texas — 8200 Stonebrook Parkway Suite 202, 75034
Allgood Beauty Institute is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Frisco, Texas. Established to provide high-quality education, Allgood Beauty Institute offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 6/12/2017 |
|---|---|
| Location | Frisco, Texas |
| Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Enrollment | 20 students |
| Median Salary | Not Reported |
Allgood Beauty Institute — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Allgood Beauty Institute |
|---|---|
| Location | Frisco, Texas |
| Official Website | https://allgoodbeauty.com/ |
| Address | 8200 Stonebrook Parkway Suite 202 Frisco, TX 75034 |
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Students | 20 |
Allgood Beauty Institute Admissions Process
Allgood Beauty Institute Tuition Fees and Costs
| Pell Grant Rate | 61.1% |
|---|
Allgood Beauty Institute Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Allgood Beauty Institute in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Allgood Beauty Institute
1 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Allgood Beauty Institute
| Average Net Price | $25,195 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | Career outcomes profile available |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Allgood Beauty Institute
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Allgood Beauty Institute
Allgood Beauty Institute participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Allgood Beauty Institute's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Allgood Beauty Institute Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 6/12/2017 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Allgood Beauty Institute meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Allgood Beauty Institute
Frequently Asked Questions about Allgood Beauty Institute
What is the acceptance rate at Allgood Beauty Institute?
Acceptance rate data for Allgood Beauty Institute is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Allgood Beauty Institute?
Tuition at Allgood Beauty Institute is $25,195 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Allgood Beauty Institute?
Graduate earnings data for Allgood Beauty Institute is not available in the current dataset. Median salaries vary by program and field of study.
Where is Allgood Beauty Institute located?
Allgood Beauty Institute is located at 8200 Stonebrook Parkway Suite 202, Frisco, Texas 75034. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Texas
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://allgoodbeauty.com/
-
Annual Tuition $25,195
Similar Schools in Texas
Will you qualify for aid at
Allgood Beauty Institute?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance