A

Acupuncture and Massage College

Miami, Florida — 10506 N Kendall Drive, 33176

Annual Tuition $11,980
Enrollment 63
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $21,937

Acupuncture and Massage College is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Miami, Florida. Established to provide high-quality education, Acupuncture and Massage College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Acupuncture and Massage College Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 12/8/1999
Location Miami, Florida
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 63 students
Median Salary $21,937

Acupuncture and Massage College — Institution Overview

Institution Name Acupuncture and Massage College
Location Miami, Florida
Official Website https://www.amcollege.edu/
Address 10506 N Kendall Drive
Miami, FL 33176
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 63

Acupuncture and Massage College Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Acupuncture and Massage College Tuition Fees and Costs

In-State Tuition $11,980
Out-of-State Tuition $11,980
Pell Grant Rate 65.7%
Median Debt (Completers) $7,600

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Acupuncture and Massage College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems. salary after Acupuncture and Massage College

Master's Degree
Steady earning
2yr salary $28,960 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable
4yr: $32,441
2

Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services. salary after Acupuncture and Massage College

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $20,140 median/yr
Median debt $7,600 at graduation
Salary/debt 265% ROI ratio
1yr: $18,107 4yr: $17,864

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Acupuncture and Massage College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Acupuncture and Massage College in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 63
Undergrad -54
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Acupuncture and Massage College

3 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 123
Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems.
Master's
Graduates 63
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services.
Associate's
Graduates 22

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Acupuncture and Massage College

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $21,937 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $22,121
Graduation Rate 79.3% 4-year (150%)
4-Year Graduation Rate
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Acupuncture and Massage College
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $22,121
10 Years After Entry $21,937
Is Acupuncture and Massage College Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $34,656
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $21,937
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 11000%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Acupuncture and Massage College

Total Students 63
Undergrad -54
Graduate 117

Gender Breakdown

61.9%
38.1%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

Hispanic
76.2%
Black
9.5%
White
9.5%
Unknown / Unreported
3.2%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
1.6%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 33
💰
Receive Pell Grant 78.7%
💍
Married Students 19.1%
📅
Students Age 25+ 63.5%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $62,657
Average Family Income $23,976
Median Family Income $13,923

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 24:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Acupuncture and Massage College

Acupuncture and Massage College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 65.7% of students
Federal Loan Rate 71.6% of students
Avg Net Price $34,656 after aid
Median Debt $7,600 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $7,600
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $5,744
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $22,957

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Acupuncture and Massage College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Acupuncture and Massage College Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 12/8/1999
4-Year Graduation Rate 79.3%
Median Graduate Salary $21,937
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Acupuncture and Massage College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Acupuncture and Massage College

Frequently Asked Questions about Acupuncture and Massage College

What is the acceptance rate at Acupuncture and Massage College?

Acceptance rate data for Acupuncture and Massage College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Acupuncture and Massage College?

Tuition at Acupuncture and Massage College is $11,980 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Acupuncture and Massage College?

Graduates of Acupuncture and Massage College earn a median salary of $21,937 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Acupuncture and Massage College located?

Acupuncture and Massage College is located at 10506 N Kendall Drive, Miami, Florida 33176. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.