A

Academy of Salon Professionals

Sedalia, Missouri — 2414 S. Limit Ave, 65301

Annual Tuition $15,071
Enrollment 46
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $18,649

Academy of Salon Professionals is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Sedalia, Missouri. Established to provide high-quality education, Academy of Salon Professionals offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Academy of Salon Professionals Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 10/16/2012
Location Sedalia, Missouri
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 46 students
Median Salary $18,649

Academy of Salon Professionals — Institution Overview

Institution Name Academy of Salon Professionals
Location Sedalia, Missouri
Official Website https://academyofsalonprofessionals.com/
Address 2414 S. Limit Ave
Sedalia, MO 65301
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 46

Academy of Salon Professionals Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Academy of Salon Professionals Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 48.9%
Median Debt (Completers) $9,833

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Academy of Salon Professionals, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Academy of Salon Professionals

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $16,478 median/yr
Median debt $9,833 at graduation
Salary/debt 168% ROI ratio
1yr: $14,910 4yr: $13,475

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Academy of Salon Professionals Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Academy of Salon Professionals in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 46
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Academy of Salon Professionals

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 56

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Academy of Salon Professionals

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $18,649 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $18,649
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Academy of Salon Professionals
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $18,649
Is Academy of Salon Professionals Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $15,071
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $18,649

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Academy of Salon Professionals

Total Students 46

Gender Breakdown

91.3%
8.7%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
89.1%
Unknown / Unreported
4.4%
Hispanic
4.4%
Black
2.2%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 24
💍
Married Students 27.1%
📅
Students Age 25+ 28.3%

Student Economic Background

Average Family Income $26,523
Median Family Income $24,753

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 9:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Academy of Salon Professionals

Academy of Salon Professionals participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 48.9% of students
Federal Loan Rate 52.1% of students
Avg Net Price $15,071 after aid
Median Debt $9,833 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $9,833
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $6,194
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $15,086

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Academy of Salon Professionals's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Academy of Salon Professionals Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 10/16/2012
Median Graduate Salary $18,649
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Academy of Salon Professionals meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Academy of Salon Professionals

Frequently Asked Questions about Academy of Salon Professionals

What is the acceptance rate at Academy of Salon Professionals?

Acceptance rate data for Academy of Salon Professionals is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Academy of Salon Professionals?

Tuition at Academy of Salon Professionals is $15,071 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Academy of Salon Professionals?

Graduates of Academy of Salon Professionals earn a median salary of $18,649 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Academy of Salon Professionals located?

Academy of Salon Professionals is located at 2414 S. Limit Ave, Sedalia, Missouri 65301. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.