A

Aaniiih Nakoda College

Harlem, Montana — 269 Blackfeet Avenue, 59526

Annual Tuition $3,600
Enrollment 108
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $30,528

Aaniiih Nakoda College is a leading Public institution located in Harlem, Montana. Established to provide high-quality education, Aaniiih Nakoda College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Aaniiih Nakoda College Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 7/13/1987
Location Harlem, Montana
Type Public
Total Enrollment 108 students
Median Salary $30,528

Aaniiih Nakoda College — Institution Overview

Institution Name Aaniiih Nakoda College
Location Harlem, Montana
Official Website https://www.ancollege.edu/
Address 269 Blackfeet Avenue
Harlem, MT 59526
Institution Type Public
Total Students 108

Aaniiih Nakoda College Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Aaniiih Nakoda College Tuition Fees and Costs

In-State Tuition $3,600
Out-of-State Tuition $3,600
Pell Grant Rate 53.5%

The Real Cost

Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.

Net price after aid

Aaniiih Nakoda College cost by family income

These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.

Family income $0 - $30,000 $11,685/yr
Family income $30,001 - $48,000 $12,083/yr

Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $11,685 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.

Calculate your personal aid

Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.

Aaniiih Nakoda College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Aaniiih Nakoda College in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 108
Full-Time Students 86.1%

Courses and Academic Programs at Aaniiih Nakoda College

10 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Business/Commerce, General.
Associate's
Graduates 20
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services.
Associate's
Graduates 7
Computer and Information Sciences, General.
Associate's
Graduates 6
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General.
Associate's
Graduates 6
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.
Associate's
Graduates 6
Natural Resources Conservation and Research.
Associate's
Graduates 5
Human Services, General.
Associate's
Graduates 4
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 2
Ethnic, Cultural Minority, Gender, and Group Studies.
Associate's
Graduates 1
Bilingual, Multilingual, and Multicultural Education.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 1
Showing top 10 of 13 programs by graduates

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Aaniiih Nakoda College

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $30,528 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $19,990
Graduation Rate 32.4% 4-year (150%)
4-Year Graduation Rate
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Aaniiih Nakoda College
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $19,990
10 Years After Entry $30,528
Is Aaniiih Nakoda College Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $11,811
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $30,528

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Aaniiih Nakoda College

Total Students 108

Gender Breakdown

53.7%
46.3%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 86.1%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

American Indian / Alaska Native
93.5%
White
6.5%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 24
🎓
First-Generation 28.8%
📅
Students Age 25+ 39.1%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $34,283
Average Family Income $17,521
Median Family Income $14,059

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

68.4%
31.6%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 10:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Aaniiih Nakoda College

Aaniiih Nakoda College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 53.5% of students
Federal Loan Rate 0% of students
Avg Net Price $11,811 after aid

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Aaniiih Nakoda College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Aaniiih Nakoda College Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Public
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 7/13/1987
4-Year Graduation Rate 32.4%
Median Graduate Salary $30,528
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Aaniiih Nakoda College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Aaniiih Nakoda College

Frequently Asked Questions about Aaniiih Nakoda College

What is the acceptance rate at Aaniiih Nakoda College?

Acceptance rate data for Aaniiih Nakoda College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Aaniiih Nakoda College?

Tuition at Aaniiih Nakoda College is $3,600 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Aaniiih Nakoda College?

Graduates of Aaniiih Nakoda College earn a median salary of $30,528 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Aaniiih Nakoda College located?

Aaniiih Nakoda College is located at 269 Blackfeet Avenue, Harlem, Montana 59526. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance